Writing Meme…

I saw this meme about writing styles over at Hermione Jean Creations and here is what I came up with…

I write like
Stephen King

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

One response to this post.

  1. I remember doing this one and now I can't remember who it said I wrote like! :-\ I'll have to try it again. :-DHave you read the books Stephen King wrote about the evil dead dragon? Sorry for such a dreafully vague description, I'm awful with book titles. I just remembered it seeing the Slitherin badge beside the name "Stephen King" Although I do think he's a fantastic writer the only nook I can say I enjoyed was the dragon one. THe horror books scared me too much. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

