ISE6 package arrives

I am sorry to say that I have been a bad spoilee. This lovely package arrived all the way from China and I had totally forgotten to post about it. I can’t even remember when it arrived but it was either last week or the week before. More likely last week. But I do love the entire package. And now I can’t even find the paper with the lady’s blog address on it. I did find her blog and I remember 2 very cute lil girls. Wait, I just found her blog – http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/karenkevivianke-mommy/. Thankfully, I had it saved. So thank you dear pal. The scarf is lovely and I shall wear it proudly.

Leave a Reply

