PRGE Contest 2

Do you know how long it takes me to think of a song that starts with the letter “E”?  About 9 days.  It’s kinda hard to think when the boys run around screaming.  Plus the fact that I can never remember the names of songs anyway.  But I am suppose to think of some song for the second PRGE contest.  My fab spoiler pal Kelly of Bella Bambina came up with the song “I Can’t drive 55” by Sammy Hagar.  Then inspiration struck, so here is what I finally came up with – “Everday is A Winding Road ” by Sheryl Crow.

And I finally picked a song for my multi-talented spoilee Lindsay of Storm Moon Knits.  It’s “Elevation” by U2 and I even found a Tomb Raider mix which is great since I am a huge Tomb Raider fan.

One response to this post.

  1. Ooo good one! Lets see, I’ll have to give this some thought.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

