Friday Fill-Ins

Friday Fill-In #67

1. I love springtime in Oregon since I have daffodils blooming!
2. Yogurt and granola are foods I love to eat for breakfast.
3. It seems I’m always searching for my sunglasses.
4. Some peace and quiet to get some knitting done is a great way to end the day.
5. I think I really need a haircut!
6. A Panera bagel with cream cheese is what I’ve been craving lately.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the end of a very long week, tomorrow my plans include getting a hair cut, attending a crochet meeting in Tigard, and watching the Nascar race and Sunday, I want to get some project bags made and maybe get some crochet done!

Leave a Reply

