Friday Fill-Ins

1. Ahhhh, it’s so nice to have some peace and quiet time when the boys go to bed.
2. One of my favorite things on my desk or bureau is the porcelain Snow White doll that was a gift from The Chief.
3. Japanese Cherry Blossom is a popular tourist attraction in Washington D.C. every spring.
4. The recliner chair next to the fireplace is my favorite place to sit and read.
5. A Panera’s bagel and creamcheese is delicious!
6. I love to watchΒ chills and thrills in movies.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching a movie in peace (The Holiday), tomorrow my plans include a Pampered Chef party and Sunday, I want to knit and watch the Nascar race!Β  Hey, it is Nascar season.Β  What else would I watch on Sundays?

One response to this post.

  1. mmm, the chair by the fireplace sounds great to me!

    Thanks for playing πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

