Wordless Wednesday

5 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful picture!!

    Reply

  2. adorable little one! happy WWMine is up at The Four Seasons of My Life hope u can visit me too.

    Reply

  3. At the risk of revealing my identity, I am your PRGE swap partner and I’ve tried to contact you via email 4 times now and each time it comes back wrong address. can you email me so I get your right addy. my addy is memphis_belle_1@hotmail.comThanks.

    Reply

  4. He’s so cute!I’m you Knit One, Tea Two partner. I’m just letting you know I sent your box out yesterday and am being told it should arrive around October 3rd. Sorry that it’ll be a bit late. I’m still waiting for mine too!Hope you like it, keep an eye out on it. It is traveling a bit of a ways.

    Reply

  5. the kid should wear a head the sun is shinning on it. nice photo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

