Missing – One Yarn Ball Magnet


Sometimes I am amazed at what happens. I had this magnet on the back of my car and now it is gone. How? I don’t know. Somehow I seriously doubt that the rain washed it off. I know for a fact that the Chief (my hubby – the retired Navy Chief) would not take it off the car. The only good news is that it is easily replaced. And I was having such a good day. I even baked some banana nut bread plus I got some work done on my Jaywalkers. They are being knit in Lorna’s Laces Shepard Sock in the Daffodil colorway. Currently I am working on the heel of sock #1.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Love the magnet – I have never seen one before… I may have to do some scouting and find one for me!And you are a bad influence (in a good way!), between you, Kitty and Cheryl, I’m now hooked on sock knitting!Have a great week!!

    Reply

  2. hey Angela – did you get my last package yet? I mailed it over a week ago — I hope it made it to you! – Kate 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

