Rockin’ Sock Club 2007

Here it is in all its glory – the first package of the Rockin’ Sock Club for 2007. I could hardly contain my excitement when I saw the lil slip in the mailbox that said I had a package waiting for me at the apartment complex office. Go ahead and click on the picture for more views of the goodies. I am really looking forward to knitting these socks up for me.
3 responses to this post.

  1. Hi,I was one of the other winners on Lori/Yarnbean’s blog and I saw that you commented you just moved to Hillsboro. Funny thing is I’m moving there this summer! Ithought it was a funny coincidence. I got my STR kit too. Absolutely gorgeous!www.wordsandwool.blogspot.com

    Reply

  2. I am so jealous! Even though I haven’t knit socks yet I wish I could have done it!! Maybe if I learn socks before next year I’ll join in! Love the yarn! Knit On!

    Reply

  3. I’m not in the club this year, but I’m enjoying reading other people’s blog entries about it.Love the colors of this month’s yarn! Very cool!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

