Playing with beads…

Stitch markes in progress. It took some time for me to get the hang of the wrapped loop but I just have to practice. All I have to do is add the lil rings to the top of the markers.

And here is my latest in jewelry making. I got these in kits from Michaels. They were on sale for $5.00 and I still have two more kits to work on.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Your jewelry looks absolutely fantastic, I especially love the earrings! And the stitch markers are so beautiful too – great work!

    Reply

  2. I love the stitch markers that you made!! The colors are gorgeous and the workmanship is great!! You’ll see photos on my blog of them on the new magknits lace socks that I am casting on tomorrow with my fearless fiber yarn! Ode to Angela….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

