Knitters Coffee Swap & more…

A box of yummy goodness made its way all the way from The Windy City aka Chicago, Illinois. I think my partner Jodi must have been spying on me. How else would she know that I have been coveting yarn from Perchance to Knit. And there it is in all its glory in the ChaCha colorway. There was a cute lil stitch marker with it as well. Even the hubby thinks that the color is great and will make a nice pair of socks. Plus I also received some Ivy Cottage Scone Mix by Caffe D’ Armore in Cinnamon Oatmeal, Chocolate Sticks Cappuccino by Rademaker, coffee by Godiva in Creme Brulee and some amaretto flavored coffee from The Cofee & Tea Exchange. And last but not least, the most perfect coffee mug. Thank you soooo much!!!!

Since making that one necklace, I have made two more necklaces and two cute lil pairs of earrings. The blue and green set came from a kit I found at Michaels. I still have one more kit to do.

This also came yesterday. The cute lil bag came from White Willow and has my one deck of tarot cards in it. It is the perfect lil bag for a March baby like myself. The two cute lil notebooks are the Lime & Violet Paintchip Journal Set that was created by Cat & Monkey to help with Miss Violet’s Insurance Sucks Fund. For more information on that, check out the Lime & Violet blog.

Leave a Reply

