Nicholas walks

I don’t recall giving lil Nicholas permission to do this.

One response to this post.

  1. Hello, I’m Eva from the Sockret Pal board… I’m bored out of my mind this morning and so I’m going through all the blogs on the group :)That boy of yours seems to be a very fast walker LOL. And very sure of his steps :)And boy, do I agree about Oregon being beautiful!!! I was there until a week ago (and my body’s still on Oregon time LOL). I was in Albany and at the coast. I came to Oregon for the first time a year ago, and I’m in LOVE with this State.Cheers Eva

    Reply

Leave a Reply

