Fairly decent day…

Well it started out bad with the virus hitting most of the yahoo groups that I belong to. Turns out I wasn’t the only one affected with it. That’s still pretty lame that someone would intentionally send a virus like that. Like I said – that person must not have a life. Anyway, the good news is I was allowed to rejoin the Socks for Soldiers group – yahhhhh!!!!! The link can be found on the right side of the blog under Charity Links. Any group that donates to the military is a good thing in my book – being former Navy I kinda know what they go thru. Then I got to spend a few hours untangling an entire hank of Cascade 220. Not fun at all. If it had been Red Heart then I probably won’t have bothered but since it was part of my Mother’s Day gift then I had to do it. Plus I have plans for this particular hank – Kool Aid bath. Lastly, the tickets for Thomas and Friends “A Day out with Thomas” arrived today. Lil Nathan is gonna be thrilled when we get there and he gets to take a ride on Thomas.

Leave a Reply

